PJ Shipping Ltd logo hipping and international distribution International shipping service

Our team

Paul Hammond

Director

Email: paul@pjshipping.com

 

Jamie Gibbons

Director

Email: jamie@pjshipping.co.uk

 

Jeff Gibbons

Director

Email: jeff@pjshipping.com

Get in touch with our team for a shipping and international distribution consultancy service

01304 825 939

REDS DEPARTMENT

 

Stuart Salvage

REDS (Registered Consignee Department)

Email: stuart@pjshipping.co.uk

 

CUSTOMS CLEARANCE DEPARTMENT

 

Mark Tyrrell

Ports: Felixstowe

Email: markt@pjshipping.co.uk

 

Craig Salvage

Ports: Southampton / Tilbury / Belfast / Grangemouth / Bristol / Cardiff / London Gateway

Email: craig@pjshipping.co.uk

 

Mark Govey

Ports: LCL Cargo / LCL deliveries / Manchester / Liverpool FCLs

Email: markgovey@pjshipping.com

 

Stuart Evans

Ports: Thamesport / Immingham / Hull / Dover / Teesport / South Shields / Killingholme

Email: stuarte@pjshipping.co.uk

Beryl Hammond

Accounts

Email: beryl@pjshipping.com

 

Natalie Gibbons

Accounts